

NOTICE OF MEETING

TRAFFIC, ENVIRONMENT & COMMUNITY SAFETY SCRUTINY PANEL

MONDAY, 23 MARCH 2015 AT 5.45 PM

CONFERENCE ROOM K - CIVIC OFFICES

Telephone enquiries to Jane Di Dino 023 9283 4060 Email: jane.didino@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Membership

Councillor Stuart Potter (Chair)
Councillor Hannah Hockaday (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Simon Bosher

Councillor Lee Hunt Councillor Phil Smith Councillor Lynne Stagg

Standing Deputies

Councillor Colin Galloway Councillor Steve Hastings Councillor Leo Madden Councillor Hugh Mason Councillor Les Stevens Councillor Alistair Thompson

(NB This Agenda should be retained for future reference with the minutes of this meeting.)

Please note that the agenda, minutes and non-exempt reports are available to view online on the Portsmouth City Council website: www.portsmouth.gov.uk

AGENDA

- 1 Apologies for Absence.
- 2 Declarations of Members' Interests
- **3 Minutes of the Previous Meeting.** (Pages 1 4)

RECOMMENDED that the minutes of the meeting held on 26 January 2015 be agreed as a correct record.

4 Review of Road Safety Around Schools

The panel's final report will be available to be signed off at this meeting.

Members of the public are now permitted to use both audio visual recording devices and social media during this meeting, on the understanding that it neither disrupts the meeting or records those stating explicitly that they do not wish to be recorded. Guidance on the use of devices at meetings open to the public is available on the Council's website and posters on the wall of the meeting's venue.

Date Not Specified